Asia and Middle East

Far East

South Korea

 

Malaysia

 

Indonesia

Japan

Taiwan

Thailand

Vietnam

India

 

 

China

Philippines

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

 

Saudi Arabia 

Israel

Lebanon

Iran

Utzbekistan

R&D Lab Solutions Co. Ltd.   www.rndlabsolutions.com

Fisher Scientific   www.fishersci.co.kr 

Biofocus   www.biofocus.co.my

Thermo Fisher   www.fishersci.com

PT. Sataya Abadi Visimed   http://savisimed.co.id

Please contact   sales@biotoolswiss.com

TPM Taiwan Prepared Media Company   http://www.tpm-tpm.com.tw

Envimed Co. Ltd.   www.envimed.co.th

TSI Ha Noi Join Stock Company   https://tslvncom.vn

Trident Equipments Pvt. Ltd.   www.tridentequipments.com

Integra Medsciences Pvt. Ltd.   www.integramedsciences.com

Biolinx India Pvt. Ltd.   www.biolinxindia.com

Bio-Scientific Supplies Co. Ltd.   www.bio-scienti.com

Blue Sky Trading CO. Inc.   www.bluesky.com.ph/laboratory/

Fisher Scientific Dubai Branch   www.fishersci.com

Inno Tech Medical Equipment Trading LLC   www.innotech-med.com 

Sameah Saeed Trading Establishment   www.ssteksa.com

Alex Red Ltd.   www.alexred.co.il

EMEX.FR

Rayen Biotechnology Co. Ltd.   www.rayenbiotechnology.com

LLC Avikon Tex   http://avikontex.uz